Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal- John Garner  john_garner@snowlineschools.com 
Secretary- Deanna Sauer  deanna_sauer@snowlineschools.com
Counselor- Dionne Burns  dionne_burns@snowlineschools.com
Attendance- Carol Bant  carol_bant@snowlineschools.com


Kindergarten/TK

2nd Grade
 
3rd Grade 
 
4th Grade 
 
5th Grade 
IA- Cynthe Renfrew  cynthe_renfrew@snowlineschools.com
IA- Teresa Miron Larson  teresa_miron@snowlineschools.com
IA- Denise Estrada Elvario  denise_estrada@snowlineschools.com
IA- Holly Vega  holly_vega@snowlineschools.com
IA- Kelly Thompson  kelly_thompson@snowlineschools.com
IA- Julie Beard  julie_beard@snowlineschools.com
 
Speech
Michele Grubbs  michele_grubbs@snowlineschools.com
Psychologist
 
PE
 
Librarian
 
Nurse
 
Kitchen

Custodial

Campus Monitor